studio ibsen is an architecture and interior design office based in Milan



Adriana Granato | founder
Architect
Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Technology  at Politecnico di Milano
adriana.granato@studioibsen.com
 
Angelica Schina
Architect
angelica.schina@studioibsen.com

Simone Ferrara
Architect
simone.ferrara@studioibsen.com

Elisa Sassi
Architect
simone.ferrara@studioibsen.com

Neris Taymaz
Interior Designer
neris.taymaz@studioibsen.com

Isabella Traeger
Junior Architect 
isabella.traeger@studioibsen.com

Isolde Michelazzi
Architect
isolde.michelazzi@studioibsen.com


info@studioibsen.com 






studio ibsen | via pinturicchio 5 | 20133 Milano | Terms & Conditions